Women and Children

About our Women and Children's Division

There are four departments within our Women and Children's Division. These are:

  • Benign Gynae
  • Maternity (including community midwifery)
  • Obstetrics
  • Paediatrics

Patients using these services who are admitted to hospital will be cared for in the following wards:

  • Delivery suite (maternity)
  • Hascombe (paediatrics)
  • Shere (post-natal maternity)
  • St Catherine’s (antenatal maternity)
  • Special care baby unit

Royal Surrey Charity